Beauty, grace, swan.

Paul Militaru


View original post


We’Moon Lunar News

Aromatherapy Information & More

Lunar News —March 16, 2019

  • 16th:Moon sextile Mars
    Moon trine mercury

    Sun trine Moon
  • 18th:Moon opposition Venus
    Moon Square Mars
  • 20th:Spring Equinox
    Moon opposition Mercury

    Moon trine Mars

    Sun into Aries

    Sun opposition Moon
  • 22nd:Moon trine Venus
  • Moon moves through:
    Leo / Virgo / Libra

Spring EquinoxThe Sun sits vertically above the equator, magnanimously giving all of us equal day and night, whether vernal equinox in the Northern Hemisphere or autumnal equinox in the Southern. She dances us to equilibrium, balancing light and dark . . .Susa Silvermarie © Mother Tongue Ink 2018


Freaking Brilliant . . . In my vision, in my dreamseed,
I am standing-still-rooted-running-dancing
In a sunlit meadow
Drinking in, beaconing out,
The potent mix of all I can be, all I am

So, hold on, me:
Something freaking brilliant
is about to emerge . . . excerpt…

View original post 530 more words

Why Your Attitude Is Everything

Mihran Kalaydjian's Official Blog


One of the most important steps you can take toward achieving your greatest potential in life is to learn to monitor your attitude and its impact on your work performance, relationships and everyone around you.

Related: It Takes a Positive Attitude to Achieve Positive Results

I generally start my workshops and seminars by asking a fundamental question: What attitude did you bring into this meeting? Often, this brings puzzled looks. In truth, people generally don’t have a high level of attitude awareness. They’ll know if they are hungry or if their feet hurt, but they usually don’t have a good handle on their attitude. That is a mistake because attitude is everything. It governs the way you perceive the world and the way the world perceives you.

We all have a choice. We can choose an inner dialogue of self-encouragement and self-motivation, or we can choose one of self-defeat…

View original post 964 more words

Café del Pintor~

Mind-blowing, soul-enriching art post from Cindy Knoke.

Wow! The everywhere art in Valparaiso Chile exceeds it’s reputation for being arguably the best street art in the world.

There is so much amazing talent to share with you, but let’s start here, this is the front door of the ‘Café of the Artist,’ painted by a male Chilean art student depicting everyday scenes from the town of Valparaiso.

The waiter explained to me that the art in this restaurant was painted by two art students, one a French female whose mind boggling talent you are looking at now. (Please click to enlarge).

Since internet is slow, I can’t look these artists up, but I will when I can.

Maybe you can find out for me?

All I know is pure talent when I see it.

The first two paintings of the café sign and the entry door were done by the Chilean student, and are depictions of Valparaiso…

View original post 60 more words

Here’s Exactly How Each Zodiac Sign Can Survive March’s Mercury Retrograde

Bon Bon Lifestyle Webazine

Mercury goes retrograde on March 5th and will stay in retrograde until the 28th. We should all be used to this by now and the good thing is that it only lasts a month compared to transits that last up to TWO or more years. People stressing over this is quite amusing to me because it is one of those transits that happen the most. This Retrograde period is about growth, love, and healing. Old ways should be abandoned (or you should put the effort) and we should adopt healthy philosophies that promote being better people. Quick notes for each sign.

Aries—Take this time to relax, think things through and watch your tongue. You would not want anything you say now to follow you through the remainder of your birthday season. But do take a break from people who have been exhausting you and chill.

Taurus—You might suffer…

View original post 569 more words